Technical Cooperation Programme

Contact us

Address

Technical Cooperation Division
International Department
Narodowy Bank Polski

Świętokrzyska street 11/21
00-919 Warsaw, Poland
tct@nbp.pl

Supervised by

Ms Bożena Śliwińska
Deputy Director of the International Department
+48 22 185 21 29
bozena.sliwinska@nbp.pl

Division

Ms Magdalena Berlińska
Head of Technical Cooperation Division
+48 22 185 45 50
magdalena.berlinska@nbp.pl

Ms Katarzyna Drabarek
+48 22 185 41 41
katarzyna.drabarek@nbp.pl

Ms Monika Lenard
+48 22 185 13 78
monika.lenard@nbp.pl

Ms Wiktoria Matyska
+48 22 185 22 85
wiktoria.matyska@nbp.pl

Ms Anna Paprotna
+48 22 185 15 72
anna.paprotna@nbp.pl


Ms Irena Paszkowska
+48 22 185 91 76
irena.paszkowska@nbp.pl

Ms Ewa Rakowska
(absent until December 2019)
ewa.rakowska@nbp.pl

Mr Mariusz Stankowski
+48 22 185 25 81
mariusz.stankowski@nbp.pl

Ms Rita Stokłosa
+48 22 185 11 08
rita.stoklosa@nbp.pl

 
Copyright © 1998-2017 Narodowy Bank Polski. All rights reserved.
This site uses cookies to ensure its more efficient operation.
To find out more about the cookie technology, please click here: NBP Privacy Policy »
In order to browse through the content, it is necessary to accept cookies from this site Accept